Get finance fit at our money clinics - Aspire Housing

Get your finances fit!

Come to our FREE money clinics across Newcastle-under-Lyme from 4th-15th September and we’ll help you get wealth healthy.

Come and talk to us

As part of  our Finance Fit community events, you’ll be able to check if you can increase your income, get some great money-saving ideas, and find out where you can get affordable credit.

There will also be wellbeing advice and help with staying money-safe online.

Last year we saved and raised over £13,000 for our customers on bills and benefits they were entitled to but not claiming. Why not pop down and see if we can help you?

Helpful links

If you can’t make it to one of money clinics, everything you need to know can be found in the links below:

Money saving

Increase your income

Affordable credit

You can also call our Money Advice team on 01782 635200 for more information

Money Clinics

A timetable of events can be found below for each area.

Date: 

  • Monday 4th September
  • Friday 15th September

Time: 10am – 3pm

Location: Ironmarket

Date: Tuesday 5th September

Time: 10am – 3pm

Location: Clayton Library, Dartmouth Avenue

Date: Wednesday 6th September

Time: 10am – 3pm

Location: Higherland Surgery, Orme Road

Date: Thursday 7th September

Time: 10am – 3pm

Location: St. Barnabus Church, Cauldon Avenue

Date: Friday 8th September

Time: 10am – 3pm

Location: Silverdale Library, High Street

Date: Monday 11th September

Time: 10am – 3pm

Location: Kidsgrove Library, Meadows Road

Date: Tuesday 12th September

Time: 10am – 3pm

Location: Morris Square

Date: Wednesday 13th September

Time: 10am – 3pm

Location: One Stop Shop, London Road

Date: Thursday 14th September

Time: 10am – 3pm

Location: Mill Rise, Lymebrook Way